MarkBan-pp.jpg
 
JenniferPoland.jpg
 
Tanya_pp.jpg

Wastewater

Mark Ban, Assistant General Manager

Email: markb@hdwd.com

Phone (760) 365-7412

Fax (760) 365-0599

 

 

Communications & Conservation

Jennifer Poland, Officer

Email: jenniferp@hdwd.com

Phone (760) 228-6269

Fax (760) 365-0599

 

 

Finance

Tanya Gruwell, Controller

Email: tanyag@hdwd.com

Phone (760) 228-6271

Fax (760) 365-0599

 
MikeHayward-pp.JPG

Customer Service

Cheri Nutter, Customer Service Manager

Ph. (760) 365-8333

Fax. (760) 365-0599

Email: customer_service@hdwd.com

 
lanibrown-high.jpg
 
 
tonyc_pp.jpg

Human Resources

Lani Brown, Manager

Ph. (760) 228-6262

Fax. (760) 365-9637

Email: lanib@hdwd.com

 

 

Information Technology

Mark Bitman

Ph. (760) 228-6263

Fax. (760) 365-0599

Email: markbitman@hdwd.com

 

Water Operations

Tony Culver, Manager

Ph. (760) 365-8152

Fax. (760) 365-0599

Email: tonyc@hdwd.com