JenniferPoland.jpg
 
 

Communications

Jennifer Poland, Officer

Email: jenniferp@hdwd.com

Phone (760) 228-6269

Fax (760) 365-0599

 
MikeHayward-pp.JPG
 

Customer Service

Cheri Nutter, Customer Service Manager

Email: customer_service@hdwd.com

Ph. (760) 365-8333

Fax. (760) 365-0599

 

 
lanibrown-high.jpg
 
Jonathan%2BAbadesco.jpg
 
tonyc_pp.jpg
 
DougCulbert.JPG

Human Resources

Lani Brown, Manager

Email: lanib@hdwd.com

Ph. (760) 228-6262

Fax. (760) 365-9637

 

Finance

Jonathan Abadesco, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Email: jonathana@hdwd.com

Ph. (760) 228-6281

Fax. (760) 365-0599

 

Water Operations

Tony Culver, Manager

Email: tonyc@hdwd.com

Ph. (760) 365-8152

Fax. (760) 365-0599

 

Wastewater Treatment Facility

Doug Culbert, Chief Plant Operator

Email: dougc@hdwd.com

Ph. (760) 228-6278

Fax. (760) 365-0599